What Was I Doing?…aka…How Technology is Making Me Less Efficient

Live As If...

My blog is all about finding and sharing solutions to random problems I think people can relate to.   I’ve tried to title this particular post for about 25 minutes and in the process have…a) found a new haircut after clicking on an ad about eczema, b) logged onto my email to send my haircut pic to my friend asking for her opinion on whether I should fight my hairdresser’s advice to stay away from bangs, c1) googled ‘smart vs. stupid’ then c2) googled images about distraction,  d) read 2 blog posts about how our country is growing less intelligent and how Ronald Reagan is to blame and e) refocused my energy only to be distracted by a new email in my inbox which was actually the email I sent to my friend about the haircut that I cc’d myself on so I’d have the picture for my next haircut…

View original post 670 more words

